Prooflo

#17 - 2020 - Freelancer - added image when freelancer deletes from upload list.

When the freelancer uploaded image and then delete one in the list. That delete image still show up in the slide deck.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.