Prooflo

#18 - 2020 - Freelancer - Can not see or delete final file uploads

As a freelancer when final files are upload they can not go back and delete or see the files they have uploaded.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.