Prooflo

#20 - 2020 - Freelancer - Deleting file does not delete from slidedeck

As a freelancer when they upload a file and then delete it in the list before sending to client. The file will still appears in slide deck after upload.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.