Prooflo

#20 Super Admin can delete user out of system & Freelancer can delete Company Name and Approver Name

As a super Admin the user should be able to delete any client out of the system. The freelancer should be able to delete andy Company Name or Approver Name out of the system.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.